Cartoons can say a lot

 cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

I liked this cartoon by Dave Walker (The Cartoon Blog. The not- quite- daily internet column of Dave Walker) You can find more cartoons that you can freely re-use on your blog at We Blog Cartoons.

It describes just how I feel some days with things coming from everywhere.

Another cartoon I liked was the one below.

 cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

Another cartoon by Dave Walker.

A mystery solved! I have always wondered where many of these emails go! I have not received expected emails from people who have assurred me they have been sent. Likewise I have sent emails that have not arrived in someone’s inbox.

One Response

  1. […] Thanks for the info on this great link Rhonda. […]

Leave a Reply

