Useful Links (weekly)

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

3 Responses

  1. Hi Rhondda. While I am new to blogging, I am an experienced educator and your blog appears very interesting. I facilitate courses online such as critical thinking and Skills for the Information Age so I plan to return to your blog over the next few days to see if I can discover useful information for my courses. Keep up the good work and have yourself a great Monday.

  2. Thanks so much for the link to Keeping Kids First! I am honored to have a spot on your list 🙂 Have a great week.
    – Kelly Hines

  3. […] Useful Links (weekly) « Rhondda’s Reflections – wandering around … By Rhondda [quote from: http://googlepublicpolicy.blogspot.com/2009/07/best-practices-for-online-child-safety.html%5D. Global Education Teacher resources supporting the integration of a global perspective across the curriculum: Country profiles, … Rhondda’s Reflections – wandering… – https://rhondda.wordpress.com/ […]

Leave a Reply

