Technology and Students – Infographic

I love the great infographics that are being produced. This is another one that I thought I could use to begin a discussion with the students at my school. Many of our boys relate to visual stimuli and I think they would respond well to this one. I am trying to get them to think about how they learn and study best so this is quite timely.

This infographic is from a post entitled “Using Twitter Improves Students’ Grades, And Other Surprising Tech Usage Facts” written by Alyson Shontell on Aug. 10, 2011, in Business Insider

 
Students Love Technology
Via: OnlineEducation.net

Leave a Reply

