What species of book reader are you?

I came across this via my pinterest account. I loved the humourous way it defined readers.

It is great fun, as well as being quite a detailed  infographic.  The creator has described and classified different reader species. They range from readers who preserve books so carefully they seem almost untouched or the compulsive book buyers to those who really hate reading. As you go through you will probably see yourself, your family and your friends.  I found that I fitted a few different species types but is all the more fun.

I am thinks that maybe I could do something with our students with a digital survey of wuestions that help pinpoint their own species here.

Please include attribution to Laura E. Kelly with this graphic. (Click to view at original large size.)
What Species of Reader Are You?--Infographic

Visit Laura-e-Kelly.com for more about books, reading, and authors.

Leave a Reply

